Theses Committees (5)

  1. Secretary of the Committee

    Production and characterization of nanocellular polymers based on nanostructured pmma blends and pmma nanocomposites 2019

    Universidad de Valladolid

    Victoria Bernardo García

  2. Committee Member

    Desarrollo de biomateriales celulares en base EVA, PLA y PHBfabricación y caracterización 2017

    Universidad de Valladolid

    Daniel Velasco Nieto

  3. Secretary of the Committee

    Development of environmentally friendly cellular polymers for packaging and structural applications. Study of the relationship cellular structure-mechanical properties 2016

    Universidad de Valladolid

    Alberto López Gil

  4. Committee Member

    Understanding the foamability of complex polymeric systems by using extensional rheology 2016

    Universidad de Valladolid

    Ester Laguna Gutiérrez

  5. Committee Member

    Development of polycarbonate multifunctional foams with graphene nanoplatelets 2016

    Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya (UPC)

    Gabriel Eduardo Gedler Chacón